Picks Entered For Week 21 So Far
(all times Eastern)

PlayerLatest Picks Received
AlterEgo (1)Monday January 22 2018 6:42 pm
Andrea (1)Monday January 29 2018 11:29 pm
Banger (1)Monday January 29 2018 8:22 pm
BIGD538 (1)Monday January 29 2018 12:03 am
Billington (1)Wednesday January 24 2018 5:47 pm
BOLTZ (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 7:34 pm
Bronco Champs (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 6:52 pm
Camille (2)Thursday January 25 2018 8:43 am
DaHam (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 7:45 pm
Dewayne S (1)Thursday January 25 2018 11:06 am
E.B. MIAMI (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 7:09 pm
Ena Simanson (1)Tuesday January 23 2018 9:40 am
Eric C (1)Friday January 26 2018 10:30 am
Frank (1)Tuesday January 30 2018 10:02 am
Griff (1)Thursday February 1 2018 10:52 am
Janet (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 7:42 pm
Janice W (1)Tuesday January 23 2018 3:25 pm
Jason Brand (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 10:55 pm
Jo-Jo (1)Friday February 2 2018 9:11 am
Kris (1)Wednesday January 24 2018 8:09 pm
Old school CB 22 (1)Friday January 26 2018 5:14 am
Packer4life (1)Thursday February 1 2018 9:02 am
PATSMAN (1)Monday January 22 2018 8:41 am
Pool Manager (1)Tuesday January 23 2018 8:57 am
RDW2008 (1)Tuesday January 30 2018 10:37 am
RobG (1)Friday February 2 2018 9:23 am
SparkyT (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 6:37 pm
Steve S (1)Tuesday January 30 2018 2:13 pm
SurgeryRN (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 7:51 pm
Tony C (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 8:00 pm
VIKINGS11 (1)Friday February 2 2018 11:38 am
Weatherman (1)Tuesday January 30 2018 10:01 am
Yondu (1)Wednesday January 31 2018 9:09 pm
Zap (2)Monday January 22 2018 9:36 am